Title
Name
Phone
E-Mail
President * Joe Hemmer 785-273-3887 president@capitalcitygunclub.com
Vice President * Ty Clark 785-230-2690 vp@capitalcitygunclub.com
Treasurer * Brian Belleau   785-633-3929 treasurer@capitalcitygunclub.com
Secretary * Marty Yost 785-383-4708 secretary@capitalcitygunclub.com
Membership Chairman Roger Gordon 785-845-3158 membership@capitalcitygunclub.com
Orientation/Safety Officer Joe Kinnett 785-256-0445

safety@capitalcitygunclub.com

Executive Officer * Jim Gurney  785-608-7399 exo@capitalcitygunclub.com
Quarter Master * Larry Castro  785-338-6760 qmaster@capitalcitygunclub.com
Pistol Director * Troy Willard 785-633-7594 pistol@capitalcitygunclub.com
USPSA Pistol Greg Bills 785-207-7517 uspsa@capitalcitygunclub.com
IDPA Pistol Ty Clark 785-230-2690 idpa@capitalcitygunclub.com 
Highpower Director * Jeff Taylor  785-640-1026 highpower@capitalcitygunclub.com
Smallbore Director * Tim Morrissey   785-235-6701 smallbore@capitalcitygunclub.com
Cowboy / Blackpowder Director * Allen Shelton   785-640-3742 cowboy@capitalcitygunclub.com
Cowboy Silhouette Robert Henningsen 785-608-3827 silhouette@capitalcitygunclub.com
Shotgun Director * John Mannen  785-224-9285 shotgun@capitalcitygunclub.com
Military/Law Contact any of the individual Directors  

For match information, please contact the applicable director.  

For membership information, click here, or contact the Membership Chairman.

The telephone number to the range is 785-478-4682.  If no answer, please leave a message.

 

* indicates elected positions
Last updated:  18 May. 2021


Capital City Gun Club,    PO Box 332,    Topeka, Kansas  66601-0332      Range Phone  785-478-4682